TIA Executive Officers

President: Allison Burchell-Robinson
Past President: Thornley Stoker
Secretary/Treasurer: Deborah McGee


Troy Donovan, Peter Fitton, Bill Hale, Bryan Jones, George Kittredge,  Orm Murphy, David Orr,  Paul Regan, & Ken White.

Emeritus: Graham Armstrong, Bill Hale

If you have an overwhelming desire to help us keep the river safe please send us a note on our contact page and we would be happy to put you to work!

© 2014 // 1000 Islands Association